Contact Us

Contact Information

General Questions and Comment
info@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019

Tynette Lynch, Chief Executive Officer
tlynch@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 7

Rip Weaver, Executive Director
rweaver@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 8

Jennifer Gregory, Administrative Assistant/Support
jgregory@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 4

Amanda Baker, Director of Sales and Catering
abaker@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019 ext. 6

Michael Newton, Physical Plant & Gardens Superintendent
mnewton@aldridgegardens.com

Robert Wolff, Maintenance
rwolff@aldridgegardens.com

Alex Brewer, Garden Maintenance
abrewer@aldridgegardens.com

Phyllis Giles, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019 ext. 5

Janet Abernathy, Membership Coordinator
jabernathy@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019 ext. 2

Audrey Ann Wilson, Education Coordinator
aawilson@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 3

Mariesa Stokes, Web-based Communications Coordinator
mstokes@aldridgegardens.com
509.703.7158