Contact Us

Contact Information

General Questions and Comments
info@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019

Tynette Lynch, Chief Executive Officer
tlynch@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 101

Rip Weaver, Executive Director
rweaver@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 102

Jennifer Gregory, Administrative Support
jgregory@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 105

Amanda Baker, Director of Sales and Catering
abaker@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019 ext. 103

Michael Newton, Grounds Superintendent
mnewton@aldridgegardens.com

Alex Brewer, Grounds
abrewer@aldridgegardens.com

Robert Wolff, Custodial and Building Maintenance
rwolff@aldridgegardens.com

Phyllis Giles, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019 ext. 107

Janet Abernathy, Membership Coordinator
jabernathy@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019 ext. 106

Audrey Ann Wilson, Education Coordinator
aawilson@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 104

Mariesa Stokes, Web-based Communications Coordinator
mstokes@aldridgegardens.com
509.703.7158