Skip to main content
Contact Information

General Questions and Comments
info@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019

Tynette Lynch, Chief Executive Officer
tlynch@aldridgegardens.com
205.739.6551

Rip Weaver, Executive Director
rweaver@aldridgegardens.com
205.739.6552

Janet Abernathy, Administrative Support
jabernathy@aldridgegardens.com
205.739.6553

Amanda Baker, Director of Sales and Catering
(Weddings and Events Contact)
abaker@aldridgegardens.com
205.739.6554

Michael Newton, Grounds Superintendent
mnewton@aldridgegardens.com

Alex Brewer, Grounds
abrewer@aldridgegardens.com

Robert Wolff, Custodial and Building Maintenance
rwolff@aldridgegardens.com

Debbie McDonald, Education Director
dmcdonald@aldridgegardens.com
205.739.6555

Phyllis Giles, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@aldridgegardens.com
205.739.6556

Ellison Hendrixson, Membership Coordinator
ehendrixson@aldridgegardens.com
205.739.6557

Doug Black, Digital Communications
dblack@aldridgegardens.com