Skip to main content
Contact Information

General Questions and Comments
info@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019

Tynette Lynch, Chief Executive Officer
tlynch@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 101

Rip Weaver, Executive Director
rweaver@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 102

Janet Abernathy, Administrative Support
jabernathy@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 105

Amanda Baker, Director of Sales and Catering
(Weddings and Events Contact)
abaker@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 103

Michael Newton, Grounds Superintendent
mnewton@aldridgegardens.com

Alex Brewer, Grounds
abrewer@aldridgegardens.com

Robert Wolff, Custodial and Building Maintenance
rwolff@aldridgegardens.com

Phyllis Giles, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 107

Debbie McDonald, Education Director
dmcdonald@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 104

Ellison Hendrixson, Membership Coordinator
ehendrixson@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019, ext. 106

Doug Black, Digital Communications
dblack@aldridgegardens.com

  • Sustaining Sponsors
  • Agricultural Services
  • Alabama Power Foundation
  • Eddie and Kay
  • Blue Cross
  • Boogaerts
  • Ken Jackson
  • McLane
  • Smith