Skip to main content
Contact Information

General Questions and Comments
info@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019

Tynette Lynch, Chief Executive Officer
tynette.lynch@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6551

Rip Weaver, Executive Director
rip.weaver@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6552

Janet Abernathy, Administrative Support and Membership Coordinator
(Membership, Volunteers, and Roots Gift Shop)
janet.abernathy@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6553

Amanda Baker, Event Sales Manager
(For inquiries, sales, and bookings of Weddings or Events)
Aldridge Gardens and Hoover-Randle Home & Gardens
amanda.baker@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6554

Debbie Rutherford, Events Specialist
(If you have already booked your Wedding or Event)
Aldridge Gardens and Hoover-Randle Home & Gardens
debbie.rutherford@hooveralabama.gov
205.957.9540

Michael Newton, Grounds Superintendent
michael.newton@hooveralabama.gov

Alex Brewer, Grounds
alex.brewer@hooveralabama.gov

Rasheed Taylor, Custodial and Building Maintenance
rasheed.taylor@hooveralabama.gov

Debbie McDonald, Education Director
debbie.mcdonald@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6555

Doug Black, Digital Communications
dblack@aldridgegardens.com