Skip to main content
Contact Information

General Questions and Comments
info@aldridgegardens.com
205.682.8019

Tynette Lynch, Chief Executive Officer
tynette.lynch@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6551

Rip Weaver, Executive Director
rip.weaver@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6552

Janet Abernathy, Administrative Support and Membership Coordinator
janet.abernathy@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6553

Amanda Baker, Director of Sales and Catering
(Weddings and Events Contact)
amanda.baker@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6554

Michael Newton, Grounds Superintendent
michael.newton@hooveralabama.gov

Alex Brewer, Grounds
alex.brewer@hooveralabama.gov

Rasheed Taylor, Custodial and Building Maintenance
rasheed.taylor@hooveralabama.gov

Debbie McDonald, Education Director
debbie.mcdonald@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6555

Phyllis Giles, Volunteer Coordinator
phyllis.giles@hooveralabama.gov
205.739.6556

Doug Black, Digital Communications
dblack@aldridgegardens.com